We came.

We saw.

Declan kicked her ass.

4 hours later we left labor and delivery, after she tried to flip him 3 times, (anatomically) exactly as we came in…

with Declan still in Frank Breech position, only with me slightly more sore, and I have to admit, really, really, really, really, really disappointed that yet again I’m not going to be able to experience something normal, like labor and delivery.  Which is kind of a bummer because it was the one thing I really thought my body would be able to do and well…you know…maybe give it a chance to make up for all its asshole ways.

Instead-in order to get this baby out-I’m going to have to have my first major surgery ever which could quite possibly decrease my already very shitty fertility odds and it will most likely permanently take away my ability to ever attempt labor and delivery IF by some friggin miracle i were to EVER get here again with a baby who is head down.

Bullocks.

