Here we go again ladies and gentleman..my favorite fucking game EVER…

“Can you see it?  Is it really there?  Maybe if I take it over here?  Or tilt it just like so?”

And just to torture all of you as I am being tortured-this pic isn’t tweaked to help you see what I see errr ah *think* I see.

There are lines on these tests I swear.  However-they are lines similar to this-perhaps even slightly lighter. Which gives me no hope.  They are the lines that I get-the ONLY types of lines that I get.  The ones that don’t ever get much darker and eventually end in another broken heart.

***Update:

Ok boys and girls-without a doubt I am pregnant-I am currently haggling with my nurse/douche doctor in order to see if they can draw my blood this weekend for a baseline test and then do a repeat blood draw on Tuesday.

Here is the most recent test-taken after a 7 hour hold at 11:30am today-which was waaaaaaaayyyyy fun!

Original is on the left, tweaked is on the right.

   

.

.

.

.

.

****Second Update-Request for a baseline blood draw this weekend-DENIED! I wonder perhaps did she not like the tone of email?

From: brooke
Sent: Friday, August 12, 2011 11:18 AM
To:
Cc:
Subject: Re: any chance?
Given my repeated  history of recurrent peri-implantation loss between 9 and 13dpo, I’m honestly surprised that any doctor would want to wait to bring me in until 16 days past ovulation for a beta on an IVF cycle that was a day 5 blast transfer. 
Yes, please, if Dr. G. is back from her vacation-let her know I am on my second day of testing faintly pregnant on home pregnancy tests and ask her if she would like to get a record of my beta now or wait.

So now, like always we wait.
