Just on a whim, I Facebooked the Fabulous Nurse.

To my shock-there she was with a public wall for my viewing pleasure.  Now before you go thinking I’m a stalker-yes, I did kind of stalk her-but merely to see if I could find out any likes because I want to give her a gift-so I was stalking out of good intent.

But it was me who got the gift!!!!!!!

What is on the Fabulous Nurses wall as her most recent post you might be wondering?????

“Fabulous Nurse has just added 17 new photos to the album DOUCHE NURSE IS GOING AWAY PARTY

Upon further investigation of the comments on this album that immediately grabbed my interest, Fabulous Nurse writes…

“my friend DOUCHE NURSE is leaving NH to move to Charlotte NC- good for her, but sad for us!”

Well all I have to say to that is Good for me!  Bad for all Charlotte NC patients!

Hoooray!  And now time to celebrate with song and dance…

Ding Dong! The Douche is Gone. Which old Douche? The Wicked Douche!
Ding Dong! The Wicked Douche is gone.
Wake up – sleepy head, rub your eyes, get out of bed.
Wake up, the Wicked Douche is gone.  She’s gone where the goblins go,
Below – below – below. Yo-ho, let’s open up and sing and ring the bells out.
Ding Dong’ the merry-oh, sing it high, sing it low.
Let them know
The Wicked Douche is Gone!

