After not hearing back from DN yesterday about the time slot she was going to secure for my hysteroscopy next week at BWH-this morning at 8:12am I received an email from Fabulous Nurse (who understands that because I work, I don’t have the ability to sit near a phone all day long so email is a perfect way to communicate)…

Hi Brooke,

I wanted to let you know that I was able to fit you in with Dr. W at BWH on Wednesday at 1:20pm, I think you will really like him!

Let me know if I can assist you with anything else and I hope you enjoy the sunny weather this weekend as much as you can!

Fabulous Nurse

I suppose just as in my place of work, one person in the office can be a complete douche bag waste of a person, while those sitting right next to her are fabulous.  However, unlike at work where I can sit on the douche bag’s chair and literally fart my ass off when she’s not there to show her my disapproval of her douchbaggery, I am not able to seek such great revenge on DN.

