My husband is brilliant.  He found a way to make me so damn busy that I don’t have time notice how unhappy certain parts of my life are making me.  And as he told me last year…

“This whole thing does suck babe, but please never forget that we do have a family – no matter what size (or how much fur certain members may have).

I have actually been absent from here-even after a craptacular meeting with my RE on Monday that would have normally sent me spiraling through the 18 layers of hell and certainly rage writing on my blog to let off steam…instead I’ve been so damn occupied-I haven’t had a chance to do anything but focus on my family…and because of a gift from my husband our family now includes Isla (eye-la)…

We love all 3 pounds of her, which we believe is more than 80% hair.  Dublin isn’t quite sure what to make of her and I believe I caught him looking at the clock yesterday and wondering when she is leaving.

I promise to get back here this weekend and fill you in on my reproductive angst, as well as the tales of integrating 2 doggies into one household when one hates squirrels and is 65 pounds while the other looks remarkably like a squirrel and is frickin tiny!

