+

I know, I know, you don’t need to tell me-you are sooooooooooo jealous of all the fun I’m having.

 

I’ll let ya know on Tuesday night how this is turning out and if this cycle will be canceled.  Last time this combination was a big hot mess with a dozen eggs maturing by cycle day 7.  This time I’m hoping for 3-5 follicles.

Dear Tiny Jesus, in your golden fleece diapers with your tiny, little fat balled up fists, pawin’ at the air”, I pray that my damn reproductive system gets its act together this cycle and finally knocks me up with a healthy baby so that I don’t have to suffer through another IVF cycle next month.

Thank you for all your power and grace dear baby God.

Amen.

ps. Uohdee-I’m gonna come at you like a spider monkey if you don’t get your shit together.

 

