When is enough, finally enough?

It is a question I have asked myself so many times lately.  Apparently this dude had had enough.  Although it is unclear exactly what went down on the plane we do know for sure that his day was lousy, his mom is dying and he had reached the end of his tolerance threshold.

In my mind I have reached the end of my tolerance threshold many, many times, but never once in my wildest dreams did it include my favorite Beer.

This guy has style.

And when enough has indeed, finally become enough…do you think I too could have a PA system on hand to tell everyone off, an emergency exit right there with a blow up escape slide and a bunch of tasty ice-cold beer on hand for me to take with me as I make my grand exit?

Oh I hope so.

Because I suspect, you are only allowed to do this just once in a…

