Cycle Day 1 is here, and we get to do it all over again!

Sooooooooooooo fabulous!

This will be the 15th time I will be walking around for 2 weeks thinking/hoping that I am pregnant since January of 2009.  That’s 30 whole weeks thinking I am pregnant, only to find out at the end of each that I am not.  Excellent.  Great.  Looking forward to more of that.

There is 1 small difference to this cycle though, I must have  radioactive dye squeezed into my uterus a week from today and have x-rays done to see if there is an issue up in my junk that is preventing the Supersperm from meeting my eggs.  There are mixed reviews on how crappy that appointment is-some women say it was no different from the intra-uterine insemination, while others say it was the most painful thing they’ve had done to their lady business.  While I wait to see which category I am in, I will be trying to grow some more eggs-this time let’s hope that they aren’t bad.  I am tired of bad eggs!

